[TASK] Fix inline comment style for ext_emconf.php files
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:31:58 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 19:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
Change-Id: I6b1e1b1fb346f43118382c6c39bec3088feb2c2c
Resolves: #42399
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15940
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/EmConfUtility.php

index 254538d..0e8b346 100644 (file)
@@ -72,14 +72,14 @@ class EmConfUtility implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
                $code = '<?php
 
 /***************************************************************
-* Extension Manager/Repository config file for ext "' . $extensionData['extKey'] . '".
-*
-* Auto generated ' . date('d-m-Y H:i') . '
-*
-* Manual updates:
-* Only the data in the array - everything else is removed by next
-* writing. "version" and "dependencies" must not be touched!
-***************************************************************/
+ * Extension Manager/Repository config file for ext "' . $extensionData['extKey'] . '".
+ *
+ * Auto generated ' . date('d-m-Y H:i') . '
+ *
+ * Manual updates:
+ * Only the data in the array - everything else is removed by next
+ * writing. "version" and "dependencies" must not be touched!
+ ***************************************************************/
 
 $EM_CONF[$_EXTKEY] = ' . $emConf . ';