[BUGFIX] Improve usability of inline header 54/45054/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 19:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 09:16:00 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
The header should break into next line if it is too long.

Change-Id: I8b83b49e2691f734f79f56a2639761c529272cb4
Resolves: #71881
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45054
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index 1023ee7..301ec5f 100644 (file)
@@ -345,6 +345,7 @@ select {
 .form-irre-header-body {
        width: 100%;
        font-weight: normal;
+       white-space: normal;
        dl {
                .dl-horizontal();
                margin-bottom: 0;
index b4e2fab..cb19a3a 100644 (file)
@@ -12391,6 +12391,7 @@ select.icon-select option {
 .form-irre-header-body {
   width: 100%;
   font-weight: normal;
+  white-space: normal;
 }
 .form-irre-header-body dl {
   margin-bottom: 0;