[TASK] Remove unused property $be_user_Array 62/32662/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 23:06:51 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
In InfoModuleController and VersionModuleController a property
$be_user_Array is defined but unused.

Resolves: #61461
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I32146421b211ee10c705e0b7079bb09b782e87d5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32662
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/InfoModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php

index e670c3e..50d2793 100644 (file)
@@ -27,11 +27,6 @@ class InfoModuleController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\BaseScriptClass {
        /**
         * @todo Define visibility
         */
-       public $be_user_Array;
-
-       /**
-        * @todo Define visibility
-        */
        public $CALC_PERMS;
 
        /**
index c21d7ac..1d91a83 100644 (file)
@@ -109,12 +109,6 @@ class VersionModuleController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\BaseScriptClass
         * @var array
         * @todo Define visibility
         */
-       public $be_user_Array = array();
-
-       /**
-        * @var array
-        * @todo Define visibility
-        */
        public $stageIndex = array();
 
        /**