[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Problems with checkboxes and multiple is set 86/44386/2
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:35:18 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
Write the variable "multiple" into the additionalArguments Array.

Resolves: #71157
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4354d97277dd5c9816d7fd16fea1ddfd75982b9a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44386
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Builder/ElementBuilder.php

index bfab643..6a39954 100644 (file)
@@ -390,7 +390,7 @@ class ElementBuilder
             && (int)$this->typoScriptRepository->getModelConfigurationByScope($this->element->getParentElement()->getElementType(), 'childrenInheritName') == 1
         ) {
             $this->htmlAttributes['name'] = $this->element->getParentElement()->getName();
-            $this->htmlAttributes['multiple'] = '1';
+            $this->additionalArguments['multiple'] = '1';
             $name = $this->sanitizeNameAttribute($this->userConfiguredElementTyposcript['name']);
             $this->element->setName($name);
         } else {