[TASK] Revert test change and disable unit tests completely on Travis CI 10/59110/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:24:13 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
Resolves: #87119
Releases: 8.7
Change-Id: I28f7fb93dfdf8b6759abb4242b7131d4a4b63ccd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59110
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
.travis.yml
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php

index 5532865..b079489 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@ matrix:
 
   include:
     - php: 7
-      env: UNIT_TESTS=yes
 
 sudo: false
 
index 92db382..703719d 100644 (file)
@@ -571,9 +571,6 @@ class GeneralUtilityTest extends \TYPO3\TestingFramework\Core\Unit\UnitTestCase
      */
     public function cmpFqdnReturnsTrue($baseHost, $list)
     {
-        if ($baseHost === '::1' && !gethostbyaddr($baseHost)) {
-            $this->markTestSkipped('Skip test for IPv6 resolution where this is not properly working on the system. Like Travis CI.');
-        }
         $this->assertTrue(GeneralUtility::cmpFQDN($baseHost, $list));
     }