[BUGFIX] Fix composer branch alias of master branch 62/46462/2
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
Branch alias of master branch still is to 7.x-dev,
but obviously must be 8.x-dev

Resolves: #73104
Releases: master
Change-Id: I694b991600a98ba28cadc83cf718d5620b494768
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46462
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Buchli <cbuchli@snowflake.ch>
Tested-by: Christoph Buchli <cbuchli@snowflake.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock

index 0911665..46f0183 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@
                        ]
                },
                "branch-alias": {
-                       "dev-master": "7.x-dev"
+                       "dev-master": "8.x-dev"
                }
        },
        "replace": {
index df48783..84dd264 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
         "Read more about it at https://getcomposer.org/doc/01-basic-usage.md#composer-lock-the-lock-file",
         "This file is @generated automatically"
     ],
-    "hash": "1746425a3334192ec0cdc3c2ef31b0af",
-    "content-hash": "d06ab9b6a8fe495278326559effe7788",
+    "hash": "288cfcdcf407dbdae82198705327c5cc",
+    "content-hash": "71d64491e809ff6ed42c14cb55993d4c",
     "packages": [
         {
             "name": "cogpowered/finediff",