[TASK] Wrong method phpdoc 52/25552/2
authorBernhard Kraft <kraft@webconsulting.at>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:21:42 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
In class "DataHandlerHook" of extension "version" the method
description of "processCmdmap_deleteAction" is just a copy from
the method above.

Change-Id: I280c3a2f364383696a24c5ad47f199cd5e55b560
Resolves: #53820
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25552
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php

index eb113e8..8eccde2 100644 (file)
@@ -187,8 +187,7 @@ class DataHandlerHook {
        }
 
        /**
-        * hook that is called AFTER all commands of the commandmap was
-        * executed
+        * hook that is called when an element shall get deleted
         *
         * @param string $table the table of the record
         * @param integer $id the ID of the record