[BUGFIX] Missing argument in ReferenceIntegrity updater 33/28233/2
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric.chavaillaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
When trying to use the upgrade wizards, a fatal error
is thrown because the mandatory where_clause is missing
in a call to exec_SELECTquery.

Resolves: #56737
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I4814b9c2b0b30cea11e81bbf64d94ba8213a07cb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28233
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ReferenceIntegrityUpdateWizard.php

index 069f086..3da81d0 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ class ReferenceIntegrityUpdateWizard extends AbstractUpdate {
        protected function getFileReferencesPointingToMissingTables() {
                $existingTables = array_flip(array_keys($GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->admin_get_tables()));
                $missingTables = array();
-               $res = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_SELECTquery('DISTINCT tablenames', 'sys_file_reference');
+               $res = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->exec_SELECTquery('DISTINCT tablenames', 'sys_file_reference', '');
                while ($row = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->sql_fetch_assoc($res)) {
                        $thisTablename = $row['tablenames'];
                        if (!isset($existingTables[$thisTablename])) {