[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Supply setter for bodytag in ModuleTemplate 55/44555/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 14:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 14:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
Added a missing space

Resolves: #71349
Releases: master
Change-Id: I44ae03e2fc0ad8a95cc5d53738c9ecce8cf3f643
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44555
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php

index 17360c6..c50f11c 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,7 @@ class ModuleTemplate
         }
 
         $renderedPage = $this->pageRenderer->render(PageRenderer::PART_HEADER);
-        $renderedPage.= $this->bodyTag;
+        $renderedPage .= $this->bodyTag;
         $renderedPage .= $this->view->render();
         $this->pageRenderer->addJsFooterInlineCode('updateSignals', BackendUtility::getUpdateSignalCode());
         $renderedPage .= $this->pageRenderer->render(PageRenderer::PART_FOOTER);