[BUGFIX] Remove bogus template in template analyzer
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 20:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
Since the implementation of #22169 a bogus template icon
appeared in the template analyzer.
This is because the call to processTemplate was accidentally
moved outside the if construct which checks if there are
ext_typoscript_*.txt files for the extensions.

Change-Id: Ib3de6000df411ee4cb3bbd88f38514d5fcc6653e
Fixes: #38104
Releases: 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12113
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php

index f3e739a..598caa3 100644 (file)
@@ -666,8 +666,8 @@ class t3lib_TStemplate {
                                        'uid' => $mExtKey
                                );
                                $subrow = $this->prependStaticExtra($subrow);
+                               $this->processTemplate($subrow, $idList . ',ext_' . $mExtKey, $pid, 'ext_' . $mExtKey, $templateID);
                        }
-                       $this->processTemplate($subrow, $idList . ',ext_' . $mExtKey, $pid, 'ext_' . $mExtKey, $templateID);
                }
        }