[BUGFIX] Module Icons in be_groups ACL are too big 78/34478/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:53:30 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
Resolves: #63154
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iac60dfb271e68d5fa3912412f007be9db9d840b5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34478
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/t3skin.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css

index bce65c4..22b54c2 100644 (file)
@@ -208,6 +208,7 @@ select option.c-divider {
 
 .typo3-TCEforms table.typo3-TCEforms-select-checkbox tr td.c-labelCell img {
        margin-right: 5px;
+       width: 16px;
 }
 
 .typo3-TCEforms table.typo3-TCEforms-select-checkbox td.c-descr {
index 8280bc4..b4c626a 100644 (file)
 @import "TYPO3/_module_web_new_element.less";
 
 @import "TYPO3/structure/_element_move_element.less";
-@import "TYPO3/structure/_element_recent_edited.less";
 @import "TYPO3/structure/_element_version.less";
 @import "TYPO3/structure/_element_wizard.less";
 @import "TYPO3/structure/_module_file_list.less";
index c62ebaa..6f4e299 100644 (file)
@@ -9370,6 +9370,7 @@ select option.c-divider {
 }
 .typo3-TCEforms table.typo3-TCEforms-select-checkbox tr td.c-labelCell img {
   margin-right: 5px;
+  width: 16px;
 }
 .typo3-TCEforms table.typo3-TCEforms-select-checkbox td.c-descr {
   width: 40px;