[BUGFIX] Recycler: Reload table list on "reload" 40/37040/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:41:50 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Clicking "reload" now also reloads the table list.

Resolves: #65191
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9105aaf7598e6aef4ac4d1fa9a02410ef117e5c4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37040
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@v-i-p.tv>
Tested-by: Johannes Kasberger <johannes.kasberger@v-i-p.tv>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Recycler.js

index 742ac6c..286b5fa 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ define(['jquery', 'nprogress', 'jquery/jquery.clearable'], function($, NProgress
 
                Recycler.elements.$reloadAction.on('click', function(e) {
                        e.preventDefault();
+                       Recycler.loadAvailableTables();
                        Recycler.loadDeletedElements();
                });