[BUGFIX] Add page uid of a content element to the link handler 57/48657/3
authorDominik Hahn <arbeit@dominikhahn.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
Adds the page uid of a content element to the link handler
so that one can properly link to content elements on specific pages.

Resolves: #76760
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icdf38ced60e7127f3d2799f8ffa75f84b85c2754
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48657
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Private/Templates/LinkBrowser/Page.html

index ec769fc..f9e5886 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
                                                                <span class="list-tree-group">
                                                                        <span class="list-tree-icon">{content.icon -> f:format.raw()}</span>
                                                                        <span class="list-tree-title">
-                                                                               <a href="#" class="t3js-pageLink" data-id="{pageId}" data-anchor="#{content.uid}">
+                                                                               <a href="#" class="t3js-pageLink" data-id="{activePage.uid}" data-anchor="#{content.uid}">
                                                                                        {content.title}
                                                                                </a>
                                                                        </span>