[BUGFIX] Fix card title of settings module 10/55010/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 23:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 23:30:07 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I80b7e93e699613f6d04bb44d987406e325fe2dda
Resolves: #83275
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55010
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Settings/Cards.html

index 8349582..7fcf882 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
        2: {partial: 'Settings/Presets',
                require: 'TYPO3/CMS/Install/Presets',
                baseClass: 't3js-presets',
-               title: 'Configure and Presets',
+               title: 'Choose Configuration Presets',
                category: 'Global Configuration',
                description: 'Detect and select settings for Image Processing, Debug/Live mode and Mail settings.'
        },