[BUGFIX] Wrong display of csh icon and text in new record wizard
authorsebastian.mueller <sebastian.mueller@elementare-teilchen.de>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:39:28 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
For each TCA-Table where you can add an element on a side, there is displayed
a csh icon with text (if text is configured). In db_new.php is a wrong
variable used so the csh text of the last tca-table is always used and for
each table. So it will also be displayed for tables which orginally got no csh text.

Additionally due to a missing break, the csh icon of a table is displayed
in the wrong line.

Change-Id: I39cee0f65d40626eb2c893fbaae4a9f25ae6c7d5
Resolves: #25371
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1453
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
typo3/db_new.php

index 0ac6f8f..417a105 100644 (file)
@@ -565,7 +565,7 @@ class SC_db_new {
                        $row = '<tr>
                                                <td nowrap="nowrap">' . $halfLine . '<br />' .
                                                $firstLevel . '' . $iconFile[$key] . '&nbsp;<strong>' . $value['title'] . '</strong>' .
-                                               '</td><td>' . t3lib_BEfunc::wrapInHelp($table, '') . '</td>
+                                               '</td><td>&nbsp;<br />' . t3lib_BEfunc::wrapInHelp($key, '') . '</td>
                                                </tr>';
                        $count = count($value['html']) - 1;
                        foreach ($value['html'] as $recordKey => $record) {