[TASK] Add FileReference table mapping in extbase configuration
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 12:58:58 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 10:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
Extbase ships the FileReference model, but using it as a property
type causes a SQL error mentioning the table can not be found.

So adding the mapping to the extbase TypoScript configuration
resolves this problem.

Change-Id: I6d9452918dd78f767592aeafc9620e5ffc2880cc
Resolves: #44012
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17160
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_typoscript_setup.txt

index 501d113..1044586 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,11 @@ config.tx_extbase {
                                        }
                                }
                        }
+                       TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Domain\Model\FileReference {
+                               mapping {
+                                       tableName = sys_file_reference
+                               }
+                       }
                        TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Domain\Model\BackendUser {
                                mapping {
                                        tableName = be_users