[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] LinkService must handle old ?id=xyz links 73/52673/2
authorChrister Vindberg <cvi@systime.dk>
Mon, 1 May 2017 07:52:19 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 09:43:48 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
Changed so ../index.php?id=xyz links are also matched.

Resolves: #80986
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Idc4cb14df406cc3e4b334fe59c6d8396ac54bc4c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52673
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/LinkHandling/LegacyLinkNotationConverter.php

index b8533da..6b822c2 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ class LegacyLinkNotationConverter
             $isIdOrAlias = MathUtility::canBeInterpretedAsInteger($linkParameter);
             $matches = [];
             // capture old RTE links relative to TYPO3_mainDir
-            if (preg_match('#../\\?id=([^&]+)#', $linkParameter, $matches)) {
+            if (preg_match('#../(?:index\\.php)?\\?id=([^&]+)#', $linkParameter, $matches)) {
                 $linkParameter = $matches[1];
                 $isIdOrAlias = true;
             }