[BUGFIX] Fix typo in MigrateShortcutUrlsAgainUpdate 17/44117/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:35:24 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
Change "shorcut" to "shortcut" in multiple places.

Resolves: #70802
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idffd75faed69291cb227d5c9d9f088d785934430
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/44117
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/MigrateShortcutUrlsAgainUpdate.php

index ae012a7..f4f1c50 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates;
  */
 
 /**
- * Migrate backend shorcut urls
+ * Migrate backend shortcut urls
  */
 class MigrateShortcutUrlsAgainUpdate extends AbstractUpdate
 {
@@ -37,13 +37,13 @@ class MigrateShortcutUrlsAgainUpdate extends AbstractUpdate
             return false;
         }
 
-        $description = 'Migrate old shorcut urls to the new module urls.';
+        $description = 'Migrate old shortcut urls to the new module urls.';
 
         return true;
     }
 
     /**
-     * Performs the database update if shorcuts are available
+     * Performs the database update if shortcuts are available
      *
      * @param array &$databaseQueries Queries done in this update
      * @param mixed &$customMessages Custom messages