[BUGFIX] RTE: Change to tab menu div id breaks RTE load in IRRE element 33/34033/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:16:30 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:17:59 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
Problem: -DIV suffix to id's of tab div's was removed. This breaks RTE load in
IRRE and other nested elements.
Solution: Adapt RTE script.

Releases: master
Resolves: #62897
Change-Id: I45727c698a57456c93d2700f26151029d4628baa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34033
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Util/HTMLArea.util.TYPO3.js

index 02575d8..8857fba 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ HTMLArea.util.TYPO3 = function () {
                simplifyNested: function(nested) {
                        var i, type, level, elementId, max, simplifiedNested=[],
                                elementIdSuffix = {
-                                       tab: '-DIV',
+                                       tab: '',
                                        inline: '_fields',
                                        flex: '-content'
                                };