[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
Change-Id: Ia8f4733b47448bc046b78b5fba90acc3534f8604
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2607
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
typo3/sysext/version
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index bf1f1d0..1b4167e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit bf1f1d02542bc496b35d03b88dc952fa0ae18179
+Subproject commit 1b4167e4ecd1112e4a31b836c23e2b30c769a55a
index 964d6c2..6f06f12 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 964d6c2a39e65d021ad7644ea3602ac0215ce288
+Subproject commit 6f06f125ab25476c11dd0526cad2775f0382ce21