[BUGFIX] Instance properties are defined statically
authorKai Vogel <kai.vogel@speedprogs.de>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:22:25 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
Instance properties are defined statically in t3lib_PageRenderer

Change-Id: I245d8a73e9abca8ac3bdef141605b91a09c845e0
Resolves: #35159
Related: #27694
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9815
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/class.t3lib_pagerenderer.php

index ec84f3c..25dd3f5 100644 (file)
@@ -51,12 +51,12 @@ class t3lib_PageRenderer implements t3lib_Singleton {
        /* @var t3lib_Compressor Instance of t3lib_Compressor */
        protected $compressor;
 
-               // static array containing associative array for the included files
-       protected static $jsFiles = array();
-       protected static $jsFooterFiles = array();
-       protected static $jsLibs = array();
-       protected static $jsFooterLibs = array();
-       protected static $cssFiles = array();
+               // arrays containing associative array for the included files
+       protected $jsFiles = array();
+       protected $jsFooterFiles = array();
+       protected $jsLibs = array();
+       protected $jsFooterLibs = array();
+       protected $cssFiles = array();
 
        protected $title;
        protected $charSet;