[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.15-dev 28/40828/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Change-Id: I157373c6073a15e1191f401f0faad70b3f547e4a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40828
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 96132df..9e2f19b 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.14');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.15-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2015');