[BUGFIX] ext:install Correct exception class inheritance 04/24704/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 18:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
Install\Controller\Exception\Redirect and RedirectLoopException
should extend from Install\Controller\Exception.

Change-Id: Ic1124a7ba51617c7eec086603126080e33d5c2e5
Resolves: #52757
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24704
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Exception/RedirectException.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Exception/RedirectLoopException.php

index 777413e..85c95cd 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,6 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Install\Controller\Exception;
  * controller action classes and catched in controller to handle
  * the redirect.
  */
-class RedirectException extends \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Exception {
+class RedirectException extends \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Controller\Exception {
 
 }
index d7aa52e..d4e1fae 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,6 @@ namespace TYPO3\CMS\Install\Controller\Exception;
 /**
  * A controller exception thrown if a redirect loop is detected
  */
-class RedirectLoopException extends \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Exception {
+class RedirectLoopException extends \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Controller\Exception {
 
 }