[BUGFIX] EXT:form - allow field options translation by type 72/54472/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 09:41:48 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
Resolves: #82853
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I7d55cb7a6472d310b2f1d47a9b04014cbd43a832
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54472
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Pawel Cieslik <p.cieslik@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Pawel Cieslik <p.cieslik@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Service/TranslationService.php

index 79d36dc..b87956a 100644 (file)
@@ -343,6 +343,7 @@ class TranslationService implements SingletonInterface
                 foreach ($translationFiles as $translationFile) {
                     $translationKeyChain[] = sprintf('%s:%s.element.%s.%s.%s.%s', $translationFile, $formRuntime->getIdentifier(), $element->getIdentifier(), $propertyType, $property, $optionValue);
                     $translationKeyChain[] = sprintf('%s:element.%s.%s.%s.%s', $translationFile, $element->getIdentifier(), $propertyType, $property, $optionValue);
+                    $translationKeyChain[] = sprintf('%s:element.%s.%s.%s.%s', $translationFile, $element->getType(), $propertyType, $property, $optionValue);
                 }
 
                 $translatedValue = $this->processTranslationChain($translationKeyChain, $language);