[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] keep options array for TableGarbageCollectionTask 40/40940/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:04:13 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:13:48 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
Add missing leading slashes for class name.

Resolves: #67874
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib23f6927847cd3c0e8935beb294be982683ba832
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40940
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_localconf.php

index ee3fee8..bcd9857 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,8 @@ if (TYPO3_OS !== 'WIN') {
 // to temporary variable so it can be pre-populated by other
 // extensions and LocalConfiguration/AdditionalConfiguration
 $garbageCollectionTaskOptions = array();
-if (is_array($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['scheduler']['tasks'][TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Task\TableGarbageCollectionTask::class]['options'])) {
-       $garbageCollectionTaskOptions = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['scheduler']['tasks'][TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Task\TableGarbageCollectionTask::class]['options'];
+if (is_array($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['scheduler']['tasks'][\TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Task\TableGarbageCollectionTask::class]['options'])) {
+       $garbageCollectionTaskOptions = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['scheduler']['tasks'][\TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Task\TableGarbageCollectionTask::class]['options'];
 }
 // Initialize tables sub-array if not set already
 if (!is_array($garbageCollectionTaskOptions['tables'])) {