[BUGFIX] Emit updateSignals in ModuleTemplate 61/44161/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 05:07:03 +0000 (07:07 +0200)
Resolves: #70845
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6dbd0f9e04023d688c9bb793d7e3fd108ed8e35a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44161
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/ModuleTemplate.php

index caf12a4..1ce535e 100644 (file)
@@ -322,6 +322,7 @@ class ModuleTemplate
 
         $renderedPage = $this->pageRenderer->render(PageRenderer::PART_HEADER);
         $renderedPage .= $this->view->render();
+        $renderedPage .= $this->pageRenderer->addJsFooterInlineCode('updateSignals', BackendUtility::getUpdateSignalCode());
         $renderedPage .= $this->pageRenderer->render(PageRenderer::PART_FOOTER);
 
         return $renderedPage;