[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:29:59 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
Change-Id: I427deea5ef67a4c82a5afcaf60d9de7a54a86d8a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7446
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
typo3/sysext/dbal

index c7ab802..5f20b8e 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c7ab802a7cde4b1b489c798be387d4d67a1dca19
+Subproject commit 5f20b8e26d2098197a026293e832a8ce87d4c914