[BUGFIX] RTE: Toolbar items do not wrap correctly 15/36015/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:07:29 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:12:23 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
Fix total height of some items.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #64284
Change-Id: I4c01fde183c0046885eccad37a43d3eb78fae75c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36015
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/Css/Skin/htmlarea.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css

index 236f081..3cd0650 100644 (file)
        background-color: rgb(115, 115, 115);
        float: left;
        height: 18px;
-       margin: 3px 2px 2px 2px;
+       margin: 3px 2px 5px 2px;
        width: 1px;
 }
 .htmlarea .toolbar .space {
        background-color: transparent;
        border-style: none;
        float: left;
-       height: 22px;
+       height: 26px;
        margin: 0;
        padding: 0 1px;
        width: 2px;
index 81b7264..59cb96f 100644 (file)
        background-color: rgb(115, 115, 115);
        float: left;
        height: 18px;
-       margin: 3px 2px 2px 2px;
+       margin: 3px 2px 5px 2px;
        width: 1px;
 }
 .htmlarea .toolbar .space {
        background-color: transparent;
        border-style: none;
        float: left;
-       height: 22px;
+       height: 26px;
        margin: 0;
        padding: 0 1px;
        width: 2px;