[BUGFIX] Do not allow dots in ratio IDs 94/52194/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
Due to usage of Fluid dynamic variable parts in the template,
ratio IDs must not contain a "."

Resolves: #80214
Releases: master
Change-Id: I12dac926169c827c9e3022320dd90a058f72913b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52194
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/ImageManipulation/Ratio.php

index d8301cd..45e05a2 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ class Ratio
 
     public function __construct(string $id, string $title, float $value)
     {
-        $this->id = $id;
+        $this->id = str_replace('.', '_', $id);
         $this->title = $title;
         $this->value = $value;
     }