[BUGFIX] Set version to 6.2.10-dev 66/36766/2
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:13:09 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
After the released of 6.2.10rc1, the TYPO3 version was reset
to 6.2-dev. It should be 6.2.10-dev instead.

Using 6.2-dev breaks extensions using version_compare().

Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id8301b872b0b3f07ef5d64b5bd74e9558d76f416
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36766
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index 823ceba..253a596 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder {
         */
        static protected function defineBaseConstants() {
                // This version, branch and copyright
-               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2-dev');
+               define('TYPO3_version', '6.2.10-dev');
                define('TYPO3_branch', '6.2');
                define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2015');