[BUGFIX] Escape vsprintf placeholders properly 01/44401/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 13:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:31:20 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
Percentage characters were not properly encoded leading
to a warning in the FormatDetailsVH

Resolves: #61123
Releases: master
Change-Id: I052bb5f15036766fb70fa4f875b2899e555ee8fe
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44401
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/ErrorHandler.php

index 3ef0f4a..584f114 100644 (file)
@@ -197,7 +197,7 @@ class ErrorHandler implements ErrorHandlerInterface
                 'action' => 0,
                 'error' => $severity,
                 'details_nr' => 0,
-                'details' => $logMessage,
+                'details' => str_replace('%', '%%', $logMessage),
                 'IP' => (string)GeneralUtility::getIndpEnv('REMOTE_ADDR'),
                 'tstamp' => $GLOBALS['EXEC_TIME'],
                 'workspace' => $workspace