[BUGFIX] Template Editor: add min-width to t3editor 80/44580/2
authorMarkus Sommer <markus.sommer@in2code.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
Resolves: #71371
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifc4d9216aed7d5d7b790751ed89d58435bdefd07
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44580
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/Css/t3editor.css

index 675d397..10faa11 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 .CodeMirror-wrapping {
        position: relative;
+       min-width: 100%;
 }
 
 .CodeMirror-wrapping div {
@@ -96,6 +97,7 @@ div.CodeMirror-line-numbers {
 .t3e_wrap {
        border: 1px solid gray;
        position: relative;
+       min-width: 100%;
        background-color: #EFEFF4;
 }