[BUGFIX] css_styled_content: remove superfluous documentation 11/49811/2
authorJosef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 22:37:56 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 22:56:42 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
Remove obsolete documentation about typoscript constants
styles.content.loginform.(...) in ext:css_styled_content. It was
already moved to ext:felogin already a long time ago.

Resolves: #77818
Release: master
Change-Id: I367bdc8bc8ebf00dd6107e9c6aa167c8b5b32293
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49811
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Configuration/Constants/Index.rst

index 0709437..970862d 100644 (file)
@@ -875,51 +875,6 @@ target
          {$PAGE\_TARGET}
 
 
-.. _constants-styles-content-loginform:
-
-styles.content.loginform
-""""""""""""""""""""""""
-
-
-.. _constants-styles-content-loginform-target:
-
-target
-~~~~~~
-
-.. container:: table-row
-
-   Property
-         target
-
-   Data type
-         string
-
-   Description
-         The login form target
-
-   Default
-         \_top
-
-
-.. _constants-styles-content-loginform-pid:
-
-pid
-~~~
-
-.. container:: table-row
-
-   Property
-         pid
-
-   Data type
-         int
-
-   Description
-         Enter the page-uid number (PID) of the sysFolder where you keep your
-         fe\_users that are supposed to login on this site. This setting is
-         necessary, if login is going to work (and you aren't using "felogin")!
-
-
 .. _constants-styles-content-searchform:
 
 styles.content.searchform