[BUGFIX] Deleted overlay missing in overlay priorities
authorFrancois Suter <fsuter@cobweb.ch>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:15:09 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
The "deleted" overlay type is missing from the list of overlay
priorities as defined in
$TBE_STYLES['spriteIconApi']['spriteIconRecordOverlayPriorities'].
This patch fixes this by adding it as the first item in the list,
since one can assume "deleted" to be the most important status.

NOTE: it's hard to view the result of this patch as deleted records
are not normally shown in the TYPO3 BE. You may have deleted
records when working in a workspace, but they will still not be
visible after this patch due to a further bug in t3lib_iconworks.
See http://bugs.typo3.org/view.php?id=17117 for a discussion of that
further bug.

To view the effect of this patch, apply the patch from #M17117,
go to a workspace, delete an unversioned record and see the icon
change.

Change-Id: Ie2c1f6ef672c5eb73fbc37066fd7596380c64932
Resolves: #M17815
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1089
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
t3lib/stddb/tables.php

index 623add8..03ac314 100644 (file)
@@ -767,6 +767,7 @@ $GLOBALS['TBE_STYLES']['spriteIconApi']['coreSpriteImageNames'] = array(
 
 
 $GLOBALS['TBE_STYLES']['spriteIconApi']['spriteIconRecordOverlayPriorities'] = array(
+       'deleted',
        'hidden',
        'starttime',
        'endtime',