[TASK] Remove empty directory typo3temp/llxml/ 07/45507/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 13:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
The directory typo3temp/llxml/ is created
at all times, but is never used within the core.

Resolves: #72481
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia8406e1f5feaef4518437b395c946828c6ff0c8b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45507
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/DefaultFactory.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php

index 237970b..74fca20 100644 (file)
@@ -113,11 +113,6 @@ class DefaultFactory
                         'targetPermission' => $directoryPermission,
                     ),
                     array(
-                        'name' => 'llxml',
-                        'type' => DirectoryNode::class,
-                        'targetPermission' => $directoryPermission,
-                    ),
-                    array(
                         'name' => 'locks',
                         'type' => DirectoryNode::class,
                         'targetPermission' => $directoryPermission,
index 7357a43..cd798fb 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,6 @@ class InstallStatusReport implements \TYPO3\CMS\Reports\StatusProviderInterface
             'typo3temp/' => 2,
             'typo3temp/pics/' => 2,
             'typo3temp/temp/' => 2,
-            'typo3temp/llxml/' => 2,
             'typo3temp/cs/' => 2,
             'typo3temp/GB/' => 2,
             'typo3temp/locks/' => 2,