[TASK] SYS/forceReturnPath can be removed 11/24811/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:32:04 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
Silent upgrader removes this setting now as well.

Resolves: #52857
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I03c5f302cce96f53a5664a1fafcd1c2d7b8ec812
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24811
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php

index 5be0f87..27702e7 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,8 @@ class SilentConfigurationUpgradeService {
                'SYS/multiplyDBfieldSize',
                // #46993
                'SYS/T3instID',
+               // #52857
+               'SYS/forceReturnPath',
        );
 
        /**