[TASK] Reports: Remove class divider from headline 41/34541/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:25:47 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
H2/H3.divider should not be allowed: remove class

Resolves: #63255
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89b2de2ed2b3f6bc774a3db2125a0d75be45f4c5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34541
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/sv/Classes/Report/ServicesListReport.php

index c4a46eb..1d4c4b6 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ class ServicesListReport implements \TYPO3\CMS\Reports\ReportInterface {
         */
        protected function renderExecutablesSearchPathList() {
                $searchPaths = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\CommandUtility::getPaths(TRUE);
-               $content = '<h3 class="divider">' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('search_paths') . '</h3>';
+               $content = '<h3>' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('search_paths') . '</h3>';
                if (count($searchPaths) == 0) {
                        $content .= '<p>' . $GLOBALS['LANG']->getLL('no_search_paths') . '</p>';
                } else {