[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 8.7.1-dev 61/52361/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:53:54 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 10:54:02 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
Change-Id: I66c96891492626a868c2e9de7963ffe5a9761837
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52361
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index e718a97..44191f5 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder
     protected static function defineBaseConstants()
     {
         // This version, branch and copyright
-        define('TYPO3_version', '8.7.0');
+        define('TYPO3_version', '8.7.1-dev');
         define('TYPO3_branch', '8.7');
         define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2017');