[BUGFIX] Use proper import statement in ErrorController 71/57171/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:18:01 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
Due to moving a class name the import statement
in ErrorController was wrong.

Resolves: #85210
Related: #85101
Releases: master
Change-Id: I17cd062868ca3d0686218abd469a72cbdd08018b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57171
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/ErrorController.php

index 0c2b115..669b6a9 100644 (file)
@@ -20,11 +20,11 @@ use Psr\Http\Message\ServerRequestInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Controller\ErrorPageController;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Error\Http\PageNotFoundException;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Error\Http\ServiceUnavailableException;
+use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Error\PageErrorHandler\PageErrorHandlerInterface;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\HtmlResponse;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Http\RedirectResponse;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Site\Entity\Site;
 use TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\GeneralUtility;
-use TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\PageErrorHandler\PageErrorHandlerInterface;
 
 /**
  * Handles "Page Not Found" or "Page Unavailable" requests,