[TASK] Move language and chsimages in setup 52/41552/3
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:45:11 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Resolves: #68270
Releases: master
Change-Id: If3d3537079387d182f79e6072ddd7a53d210c8fe
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41552
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>

No differences found