[TASK] Raise submodule pointer
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:02:01 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
Change-Id: Ifc538e9c6832f1b6f8a13c8f5e666b0b1885acac
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4330
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
typo3/sysext/dbal

index 8a37c6b..2474202 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 8a37c6bd875b1365c7840c1f0824034e9aa7afc9
+Subproject commit 2474202255e17c1d7a8ed587e51df7e6d53984b4