[BUGFIX] Remove non-breaking-space after list element in contenttable 84/59784/9
authorPatrick Lenk <dev@lencen.de>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerTobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Mon, 6 May 2019 15:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
The &nbsp; for HTMLtableCells in parseFunc_RTE has been removed.
Empty cells still contain the non-breaking space.

Resolves: #87771
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic95a215f07597954cebffc7aff73dd15dcce986b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/59784
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ParseFunc.typoscript

index 5bd205f..0793a6f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,10 @@ lib.parseFunc_RTE {
                 # Recursive call to self but without wrapping non-wrapped cell content
                 default.stdWrap {
                     parseFunc = < lib.parseFunc_RTE
-                    parseFunc.nonTypoTagStdWrap.encapsLines.nonWrappedTag =
+                    parseFunc.nonTypoTagStdWrap.encapsLines {
+                        nonWrappedTag =
+                        innerStdWrap_all.ifBlank =
+                    }
                 }
                 addChr10BetweenParagraphs = 1
             }