[TASK] Replace icon by IconFactory: actions-edit-* 67/43267/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 11:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 13:50:17 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
Resolves: #69753
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib987f669ac7dbc0cdf43386f5c70ff34477e69f4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43267
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php

index 70994d2..dbb44d4 100644 (file)
@@ -1386,7 +1386,7 @@ class DatabaseRecordList extends AbstractDatabaseRecordList {
                                        $warningText = $this->getLanguageService()->getLL($actionName . 'Warning') . ' "' . $title . '" ' . '[' . $table . ':' . $row['uid'] . ']' . $refCountMsg;
 
                                        $params = 'cmd[' . $table . '][' . $row['uid'] . '][delete]=1';
-                                       $icon = IconUtility::getSpriteIcon('actions-edit-' . $actionName);
+                                       $icon = $this->iconFactory->getIcon('actions-edit-' . $actionName, Icon::SIZE_SMALL)->render();
                                        $linkTitle = $this->getLanguageService()->getLL($actionName, TRUE);
                                        $deleteAction = '<a class="btn btn-default t3js-record-delete" href="#" '
                                                                        . ' data-l10parent="' . htmlspecialchars($row['l10n_parent']) . '"'