[BUGFIX] Fix HTML markup in RTE wizard 60/42460/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 19:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
Double closing form tag is removed now.

Resolves: #68884
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5ab5bd6b077715e7a36bee5d993a8a52efb53e0c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42460
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php

index 0f3ad64..e719660 100644 (file)
@@ -200,8 +200,6 @@ class RteController extends AbstractWizardController {
         * @return void
         */
        public function printContent() {
-               $this->content .= $this->doc->endPage();
-               $this->content = $this->doc->insertStylesAndJS($this->content);
                echo $this->content;
        }