[BUGFIX] Remove duplicate closing tag in tsref.xml 01/60901/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 15:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 15:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
With #88459, the closing tag `</property>` was accidentally not
removed, leaving a broken XML structure. This patch removes the closing
tag.

Resolves: #88526
Related: #88459
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee6ca5f11f12d3f84f5bc0ef4afeefcb3b37bf73
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60901
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml

index 3c96071..b6bfca2 100644 (file)
@@ -453,7 +453,6 @@ config.inlineStyle2TempFile = 1]]></description>
                        <description><![CDATA[default internal target. Used by typolink if no target is set]]></description>
                        <default><![CDATA[
 ]]></default>
-               </property>
                </property>
                <property name="linkVars" type="string">
                        <description><![CDATA[HTTP_GET_VARS, which should be passed on with links in TYPO3. This is compiled into a string stored in $GLOBALS["TSFE"]->linkVars