[BUGFIX] Remove update wizard of css_styled_content 49/52549/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 19:52:19 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 20:11:06 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
With #80876 an update wizard has been removed but its reference
in the ext_localconf.php must be removed as well.

Resolves: #80949
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7ff7a616dffe9670c23e80fb8e4dbbf67119c494
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52549
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php

index 925f690..ae52244 100644 (file)
@@ -43,8 +43,6 @@ $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['ext/install']['update'][\TYPO3\CMS\In
     = \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\BulletContentElementUpdate::class;
 $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['ext/install']['update'][\TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\UploadContentElementUpdate::class]
     = \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\UploadContentElementUpdate::class;
-$GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['ext/install']['update'][\TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\MigrateCscStaticTemplateUpdate::class]
-    = \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\MigrateCscStaticTemplateUpdate::class;
 $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['ext/install']['update'][\TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\MigrateFscStaticTemplateUpdate::class]
     = \TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\MigrateFscStaticTemplateUpdate::class;
 $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['ext/install']['update'][\TYPO3\CMS\Install\Updates\SysRefindexHashUpdater::class]