[TASK] Improve documentation in FunctionalTestCase 86/23186/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:00:32 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:10:01 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
Change-Id: Ice1e7760d9d1644411bc95ee2dd15e0885277e82
Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #51165
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23186
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCase.php

index d8a3cab..27e95fe 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,9 @@ abstract class FunctionalTestCase extends BaseTestCase {
         * extension list and ext_tables.sql of those extensions will be applied.
         *
         * This property will stay empty in this abstract, so it is possible
-        * to just overwrite it in extending classes.
+        * to just overwrite it in extending classes. Extensions noted here will
+        * be loaded for every test of a test case and it is not possible to change
+        * the list of loaded extensions between single tests of a test case.
         *
         * Required core extensions like core, cms, extbase and so on are loaded
         * automatically, so there is no need to add them here. See constant
@@ -78,7 +80,9 @@ abstract class FunctionalTestCase extends BaseTestCase {
         * Array of test/fixture extensions paths that should be loaded for a test.
         *
         * This property will stay empty in this abstract, so it is possible
-        * to just overwrite it in extending classes.
+        * to just overwrite it in extending classes. Extensions noted here will
+        * be loaded for every test of a test case and it is not possible to change
+        * the list of loaded extensions between single tests of a test case.
         *
         * Given path is expected to be relative to your document root, example:
         *