[BUGFIX] Paginator in TER list not using ajax 51/27851/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:40:00 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 20:20:59 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
The paginator in the extension list from TER is transformed into
using Ajax. This fails because this process searches for links inside
a class which is used by the frontend paginator widget. Changing it to
the id of the backend paginator widget makes the ajax calls work again.

Resolves: #56184
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I06c193b2657eb3edae623dc0126b06c240f486c6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27851
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/update.js

index 20e40ac..c6c0f88 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@
        }
 
        function transformPaginatorToAjax() {
-               $('.f3-widget-paginator a').each(function() {
+               $('#typo3-dblist-pagination a').each(function() {
                        $(this).data('href', $(this).attr('href'));
                        $(this).attr('href', '#');
                        $(this).click(function() {