[BUGFIX] Unify Extbase base command error 62/54162/2
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
This changes the output of "typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 extbase"
to show the standard Symfony error message instead of
a misleading one.

Calling a Symfony base command outputs an error message
with a list of possible commands.

We change the command name of the core command to
get the same behavior for the Extbase base command.

Resolves: #81917
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I9ba05600a461aceb4180d3e2dd124a5ec3006e08
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54162
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Configuration/Commands.php

index 7bb11c5..6020d50 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
  * of Symfony/Console/Command.
  */
 return [
-    'extbase' => [
+    '_core_command' => [
         'class' => \TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Command\CoreCommand::class
     ],
     // Overriding Symfony Help command to use Extbase-specific output