[TASK] Fix CGL violations against CharacterAfterPHPClosingTag
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 18:44:40 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 18:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
Fix CGL violations against CharacterAfterPHPClosingTag

Change-Id: If4d8a489228f0bfabad92aaf0d8e17f6ad7728e3
Resolves: #38569
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12524
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/version/ext_autoload.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php

index 8b9a53f..2e7d870 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,4 @@ return array(
        'tx_version_tasks_autopublish' => $extensionPath . 'tasks/class.tx_version_tasks_autopublish.php',
        'tx_version_preview' => $extensionPath . 'Classes/Preview.php',
 );
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file
index 0e9f4cb..ad93863 100644 (file)
@@ -25,4 +25,4 @@ t3lib_extMgm::addPageTSconfig('
 }
 
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file
index e27c619..8192298 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,4 @@ if (TYPO3_MODE=='BE') {
                );
        }
 }
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file